Csze BT种子发布共享系统 -> 音乐 -> 动漫OST -> 1

Torrent introduce


  • **https://vk.com/wall-56447454_1624**

    ***« Unofficial release of the soundtrack for the game "KABANERI OF THE IRON FORTRESS: Revolt". All songs were pulled from the game files.
    We listen and enjoy.
    The official release of the soundtrack may take place in the spring of 2019 along with OST for the film "KABANERI OF THE IRON FORTRESS: THE BATTLE OF UNATO". »***

    * Tracklist :

    01. S_TEAM (Full Vers.)
    02. K
    03. Assault On
    04. Battle 2
    05. Carry on Attack
    06. NewUncontrollableEnemy
    07. WME
    08. WMN
    09. Good luck!
    10. No pain...
    11. S_TEAM Orchestra Vers.

    *OST composer: Kohta Yamamoto*

    *S_TEAM composer: SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]*
    *Vocal: Eliana*

    ![alt text][logo]

    [logo]: https://i.imgur.com/pU2qvLc.jpg ""

Seed Information   Torrent Comments[0]

Click to download the Torrent

Friend Links