Csze BT种子发布共享系统 -> 音乐 -> 动漫OST -> [N4O] [2021.04.21] hololive IDOL PROJECT...

Torrent introduce

[N4O] [2021.04.21] hololive IDOL PROJECT - Bouquet [iTunes AAC]

  • ![CD Jacket](https://p.ihateani.me/atlgopky.png)

    Self-purchased from [iTunes](https://music.apple.com/jp/album/bouquet/1561346998)
    All personal information are removed/redacted.

    **Track list**:
    1. [Dreaming Days](https://nyaa.si/view/1340649)
    2. [BLUE CLAPPER](https://nyaa.si/view/1318930)
    3. [至上主義アドトラック](https://nyaa.si/view/1323777) (Shijoshugi Ad Truck)
    4. [STARDUST SONG](https://nyaa.si/view/1337360)
    5. [百花繚乱花吹雪](https://nyaa.si/view/1321769) (Hyakka Ryoran Hanafubuki)
    6. [でいり〜だいあり〜!](https://nyaa.si/view/1330336) (Daily Diary!)
    7. 今宵はHalloween Night! (Koyoi wa Halloween Night!)
    8. [Suspect](https://nyaa.si/view/1333917)
    9. [Candy-Go-Round](https://nyaa.si/view/1326836)
    10. [あすいろClearSky](https://nyaa.si/view/1344668) (Asuiro Clear Sky)
    11. 大切フォトグラフ (Taisetsu Photographs)

    **Extra Track**
    1. Shiny Smily Story (Bouquet ver.)
    2. Yumemiru Sora e (Bouquet ver.)
    3. Kirameki Rider (Bouquet ver.)

    I don't think there's significant difference between "Bouquet ver." and the original single release.

Seed Information   Torrent Comments[0]

Click to download the Torrent

Friend Links