Csze BT种子发布共享系统 -> 音乐 -> 动漫OST -> [Nemuri] Katō Emiri 加藤英美里 (2008-2012) Di...

Torrent introduce

[Nemuri] Katō Emiri 加藤英美里 (2008-2012) Discography / Collection [6 CDs] [MP3]

  • [Nemuri] Katō Emiri 加藤英美里 (2008-2012) Discography / Collection [6 CDs] [MP3]

    ***Every of my torrent comes from original CDs that I have bought (or that my friends lent me). If you check my torrents and you don’t find an artist or anime you are looking for, it means that nether I or my friends have those CDs. I don’t create discographies on commission, I’m sorry. If you find any other errors or oversights, please let me know. They will be corrected at the next torrent’s update. Thank you for your collaboration.***

    Ver. [2023.02.16] ***RESEED***
    - [2008.12.17] 加藤英美里|vivid
    - [2009.08.19] 加藤英美里|update
    - [2009.09.02] 加藤英美里|One girl
    - [2010.02.03] 加藤英美里|笑顔のかたち ・ ふわふわ
    - [2010.10.06] 加藤英美里|Jump!
    - [2012.01.11] 加藤英美里|MY FAVORITE SONGS

    NOTE: in the “comments” section I wrote “Ripped by Nemuri & Menelkir” because all of the collections I upload are created together with Menelkir (which was also the name of our old NYAA account before the site suddenly closed, when it was still called “nyaa·se”). Even today you can find on the site some torrents signed [Menelkir]; however, those torrents are managed by the site itself, and are obsolete versions without seeds. If you want to contact me: [email protected]

Seed Information   Torrent Comments[0]

Click to download the Torrent

Friend Links